Home About Us Contact Us Home Follow Us on Facebook
Secured by SSL

Contact Us

Contact Homer Yost Agency via the web!

Our Office Location           Office Contact Numbers         Our Office Hours
421 N. Market Street
Wooster, OH  44691
(330) 264-6603
(855) 301-6603 Toll Free 
(330) 263-6060 Fax
9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Monday through Friday 

Our  Team

Our agency offers professional expertise, flexibility, and full service follow-through for all lines of insurance.  We are large enough to provide our clients with all their insurance needs without sacrificing our ability to pay close personal attention to them.  Our staff represents some of the finest available talent in the insurance industry. Please feel free to contact any team member regarding our products and services via phone or email, or use the general contact form provided below to contact us via the web.

Anne Wolf, Manager awolf@yostagency-ins.com
Melissa J. Feikert, Account Executive mfeikert@yostagency-ins.com
Jason S. Zimmerly, Account Executive jzimmerly@yostagency-ins.com
Sharon Hofstetter, Customer Service Representative shofstetter@yostagency-ins.com
Katie Van Zile, Customer Service Representative kvanzile@yostagency-ins.com
Sara Murray, Customer Service Representative smurray@yostagency-ins.com 

 

Health Insurance and Employee Group Benefits are handled through our sister agency, Brooker Insurance Agency:

Brooker Insurance Agency (800) 722-0055 or (440) 238-5454
Jamie Debenham, Vice President, Employee Benefits jdebenham@brooker-ins.com
Karen Potoczak, Health Benefits Manager kpotoc@brooker-ins.com


Map and Directions


Contact Us via the Web

To contact Homer Yost Agency directly, please fill out the following form as completely as possible. When finished, click the Submit button to send your contact request. You will receive a response from us shortly.

First Name
Required
Last Name
Required
E-Mail Address
Required
Phone Number
Required
Inquiry Type
Optional
Comments
Optional
Submission Validation
Required
CAPTCHA
Change the CAPTCHA codeSpeak the CAPTCHA code
 
Enter the Validation Code from above.

Office Location

Call or visit the nearest Homer Yost Agency location.

Homer Yost Agency
Phone Number (330) 264-6603
Alternate Number (855) 301-6603
Fax Number (330) 263-6060
421 N. Market Street
Wooster, OH 44691

- Office Hours
 

Alternate Content
Join Our Newsletter